Universities In South Africa With Bursary Application Information

By | January 28, 2018

List of Universities In South Africa

Universities in South Africa are divided into provinces which makes it easier to find that one near you. Browse the list below and also see the website address that will take you to their information about bursaries.

Gauteng Province Universities

University of Pretoria
Website Address: www.up.ac.za

University of South Africa
Website Address: www.unisa.ac.za

Tshwane University of Technology
Website Address: www.tut.ac.za

University of the Witwatersrand
Website Address: www.wits.ac.za

Vaal University of Technology
Website Address: www.vut.ac.za

University of Johannesburg
Website Address: www.uj.ac.za

Eastern Cape Universities

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
Website Address: www.nmmu.ac.za

Rhodes University
Website Address: www.ru.ac.za

University of Fort Hare
Website Address: www.ufh.ac.za

Walter Sisulu University of Technology
Website Address: www.wsu.ac.za

Free State Universities

Central University of Technology
Website Address: www.cut.ac.za

University of the Free State
Website Address: www.ufs.ac.za


KwaZulu-Natal Universities

Durban Institute of Technology
Website Address: www.dut.ac.za

University of KwaZulu Natal
Web Address: www.ukzn.ac.za

Mangosuthu University of Technology
Website Address: www.mut.ac.za

University of Zululand
Website Address: www.uzulu.ac.za

Limpopo Universities

University of Limpopo
Website Address: www.ul.ac.za

University of Venda
Website Address: www.univen.ac.za

North West Universities

North West University
Website Address: www.nwu.ac.za

Western Cape Universities

University of Stellenbosch
Website Address: www.sun.ac.za

University of Cape Town
Website Address: www.uct.ac.za

University of the Western Cape
Website Address: www.uwc.ac.za